Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs F. Robinson Principal
Mr D. O'Regan Vice Principal
Mrs J. Bodiam Inclusion Manager Mainstream
Mrs J. Bebb Inclusion Manager Facility
Mr F. Horgan Assistant Principal
Mr J. Paramor Assistant Principal/ Team Leader Years 5 and 6
Miss L. Gorman Team Leader Years 2, 3, and 4
Mrs C.Toth Team Leader EYFS and Year 1

Teaching Staff

Miss M. Craven Reception Ducklings
Mrs D.Cottingham and Miss S. Cruttenden Reception Puffins
Mrs. C. Toth Year 1 Blackbirds
Mr K. James Year 1 Robins
Miss L. Gorman Year 2 Warblers
Miss E.McIntyre Year 2 Kingfishers
Mrs. S. Williams Year 3 Sandmartins
Mr. J. O'Neill Year 3 Nightingales
Miss M. Gould Year 4 Avocets
Miss H. Brock Year 4 Oystercatchers
Miss K. Baker Year 5 Cranes
Miss H. Cotton Year 5 Herons
Mr J. Paramor Year 6 Razorbills
Ms. R. Lawrence Year 6 Swifts
Mrs S. Braime Reading Recovery Teacher
Miss J. Monaghan Facility / PPA Teacher
Mr. C. Woods PPA Teacher
Miss J. Hitchman PPA Teacher


Mrs C. Fleri PA to the Principal
Mrs J. Winchester Attendance Officer
Miss A. Price Academy Business Manager
Mrs. J. Roper Receptionist

Site Team

Mr C. Parker Facilities Manager
Mrs L. Holden Caretaker